VIDEO: ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 Episode 2 Clip‏

TWEET: Go inside the war room as @ChinoMaidana‘s team talks strategy for the Sept. 13 rematch http://s.sho.com/1rxUkf2 All Access, Sat at 9p/6p

 

In this episodic clip from “ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2” Episode 2, Marcos Maidana’s renowned trainer Robert Garcia is joined by his brother, undefeated champion Mickey Garcia, and their father Eduardo to study the first fight between Maidana and pound-for-pound champion Floyd Mayweather.  Can the Garcias give Maidana the winning strategy to dethrone the undefeated Mayweather?  ALL ACCESS takes you into both fight camps with one week to go before fight night at MGM Grand.  “ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2” Episode 2 premieres this Saturday, September 6 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT immediately followed by SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING: Adrien Broner vs. Emanuel Taylor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YpT5BfA0Ws4

“MAYHEM: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2,” a 12-round world championship bout for Mayweather’s WBA Welterweight Belt and WBC Welterweight and Super Welterweight World Titles takes place Saturday, Sept. 13 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas and is promoted by Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona Extra, O’Reilly Auto Parts, “The Equalizer” in theaters Sept. 26 and The Mexican Tourism Board – Mexico: Live it to Believe It. The event will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV® (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and is the fourth fight of a six-fight deal between Mayweather and Showtime Networks Inc. In the co-main event, Leo Santa Cruz defends his WBC Super Bantamweight Title against Manuel Roman in a 12-round bout and Miguel Vazquez faces Mickey Bey in a 12-round bout for the IBF Lightweight World Championship. In the PPV opener, Alfredo Angulo squares against James De La Rosa in a 10-round middleweight bout (162 lbs.). The event will be available in Spanish through secondary audio programming (SAP).

 

Plus, SHOWTIME will televise John Molina Jr. against experienced Humberto Soto in a 10-round junior welterweight bout during “Mayweather vs. Maidana 2: COUNTDOWN LIVE” (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, immediately preceding the live pay per view event).

  

Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 will be shown on the big screen in over 500 movie theaters across the country via Fathom Events. For more information visit www.FathomEvents.com 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*