VIDEO: ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 Episode 2 Clip‏

* * * ALL ACCESS EPISODE CLIP * * *

Episode 2 Premieres Saturday, Sept. 6 at 9pm ET/6pm PT

 

“Me and Hugh Hefner got a lot in common.” ~ Floyd Mayweather

 

Floyd “Money” Mayweather is extraordinary in many waysincluding his workout regimen.  In this clip lift from “ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2” Episode 2, join Mayweather—and Lionel Richie—as he takes a midnight run surrounded by beautiful women and a pair of Rolls-Royces.

“ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2” Episode 2 premieres this Saturday, September 6 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT immediately followed by SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING: Adrien Broner vs. Emanuel Taylor.

Watch the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xezr5CCZxrU

“MAYHEM: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2,” a 12-round world championship bout for Mayweather’s WBA Welterweight Belt and WBC Welterweight and Super Welterweight World Titles takes place Saturday, Sept. 13 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas and is promoted by Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona Extra, O’Reilly Auto Parts, “The Equalizer” in theaters Sept. 26 and The Mexican Tourism Board – Mexico: Live it to Believe It!. The event will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV® (8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT) and is the fourth fight of a six-fight deal between Mayweather and Showtime Networks Inc. In the co-main event, Leo Santa Cruz defends his WBC Super Bantamweight Title against Manuel Roman in a 12-round bout and Miguel Vazquez faces Mickey Bey in a 12-round bout for the IBF Lightweight World Championship. In the PPV opener, Alfredo Angulo squares against James De La Rosa in a 10-round middleweight bout. The event will be available in Spanish through secondary audio programming (SAP).

Plus, SHOWTIME will televise John Molina Jr. against experienced Humberto Soto in a 10-round junior welterweight bout during “Mayweather vs. Maidana 2: COUNTDOWN LIVE” (7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT, immediately preceding the live pay per view event).

Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 will be shown on the big screen in over 500 movie theaters across the country via Fathom Events. For more information visit www.FathomEvents.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*