LIVE STREAM OF FLOYD MAYWEATHER LAS VEGAS OPEN WORK OUT

Witness below the open media work out of current WBA/WBC welterweight and super welterweight world champion Floyd “Money” Mayweather. Live at 7pm EST, 4PM PST, 12AM GMT