LIVE STREAM – MANNY PACQUIAO MEDIA WORK OUT AT WILD CARD GYM LAS VEGAS

Eight division world champion Manny “PacMan” Pacquiao, hosts an media workout at the world renowned Wild Card Gym in Los Angeles ahead of his fight with pound-for-pound star Floyd Mayweather.

Workout starts at 6pm EST, 3PM PST, 11PM GMT