KHAN – ALEXANDER WEIGH-IN LIVE 5:30 – 6 p.m. ET / 2:30 – 3 p.m.PT

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s official weigh-in for “ROYAL BATTLE: AMIR KHAN vs. DEVON ALEXANDER” taking place this Saturday, Dec. 13, live on SHOWTIME® at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT from the MGM Grand Garden Arenain Las Vegas.

SHO SPORTS PRESS PASS LIVE: KHAN VS. ALEXANDER will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube andsports.sho.com/live.  Friday’s feed from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

5:30 – 6 p.m. ET / 2:30 – 3 p.m.PT